Our Amazing Team

Chairperson

Chairperson

Meaghn Moore ChairPerson@coquitlammontessori.ca

Co-Chair

Co-Chairperson

Darren Bos CoChair@coquitlammontessori.ca

Secretary

Secretary

Ilene Cadette Secretary@coquitlammontessori.ca

Treasurer

Treasurer

Melanie Chan Treasurer@coquitlammontessori.ca

Website

Website and Technology

Lucy Barber Tech@coquitlammontessori.ca

Donations

Donations Director

Julie Yi Donations@coquitlammontessori.ca

Donations

Assistant Donations

Tina Roth Membership@coquitlammontessori.ca

Equipment

Equipment Purchaser

Colleen Smith Equipment@coquitlammontessori.ca

Equipment

Assistant Equipment

Arvis Keshmiri Equipment@coquitlammontessori.ca

Chair Person

Equipment Inventory

Kim Nusantara AssistantEQ@coquitlammontessori.ca

School Liaisons

Logo Aspenwood

Aspenwood Liaison (E)

Ilene Cadette: Aspenwood@coquitlammontessori.ca

baker Drive

Baker Drive Liaison (E)

Deana Houng: Baker_Drive@coquitlammontessori.ca

Hampton Park Elemtary

Hampton Park Liaison (E)

Elizabeth Kim Wade: Hampton_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

James Park

James Park Liaison (E)

Collean Smith: James_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Miller Park Coquitlam

Miller Park Liaison (E)

Chris Veale: Miller_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Seaview Community School

Seaview Liaison (E)

Joc Widjaya: Seaview@coquitlammontessori.ca

Seaview Community School

Seaview Liaison 2 (E)

Vicki Chapman: Seaview2@coquitlammontessori.ca

Montgomery Middle School

Montgomery Liaison (M)

Arvis Keshmiri: Montgomery@coquitlammontessori.ca

Scott Creek Middle School

Scott Creek Liaison (M)

Ping Luo/Lucy Barber: Scott_Creek@coquitlammontessori.ca