Our Amazing Team

Chairperson

Meaghn Moore ChairPerson@coquitlammontessori.ca

Co-Chairperson

Alexandra Chauran CoChair@coquitlammontessori.ca

Secretary

Ilene Cadette Secretary@coquitlammontessori.ca

Treasurer

Elizabeth Mann Treasurer@coquitlammontessori.ca

Website and Technology

Lucy Barber Tech@coquitlammontessori.ca

Donations Director

Julie Yi Donations@coquitlammontessori.ca

Assistant Donations

Joyce Young Membership@coquitlammontessori.ca

Equipment Purchaser

Colleen Smith Equipment@coquitlammontessori.ca

Assistant Equipment

Vacant Equipment@coquitlammontessori.ca

Equipment Inventory

Kim Nusantara AssistantEQ@coquitlammontessori.ca

School Liaisons

Aspenwood Liaison (E)

Vacant: Aspenwood@coquitlammontessori.ca

Baker Drive Liaison (E)

Joyce Young: Baker_Drive@coquitlammontessori.ca

Hampton Park Liaison (E)

Elizabeth Kim Wade: Hampton_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

James Park Liaison (E)

Colleen Smith: James_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Miller Park Liaison (E)

Vacant: Miller_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Seaview Liaison (E)

Alexandra Chauran: Seaview@coquitlammontessori.ca

Harbour View Liaison (E)

Agnes Achtem: Harbour_View@coquitlammontessori.ca

Montgomery Liaison (M)

Kirsten Parkinson: Montgomery@coquitlammontessori.ca

Scott Creek Liaison (M)

Ping Luo: Scott_Creek@coquitlammontessori.ca