Our Amazing Team

Chairperson

Meaghn Moore ChairPerson@coquitlammontessori.ca

Co-Chairperson

Alexandra Chauran CoChair@coquitlammontessori.ca

Secretary

Ilene Cadette Secretary@coquitlammontessori.ca

Treasurer

Nicholas Fagerlid Treasurer@coquitlammontessori.ca

Technical Support

Lucy Barber
Tech@coquitlammontessori.ca

Donations Director

J.C. Young
Donations@coquitlammontessori.ca

Equipment Purchaser

Colleen Smith Equipment@coquitlammontessori.ca

Assistant Equipment Purchaser

Linda Intihar Equipment_Assistant@coquitlammontessori.ca

Equipment Inventory

Kim Nusantara Inventory@coquitlammontessori.ca

School Liaisons

Aspenwood Elementary Liaison

Heather Elliott: Aspenwood@coquitlammontessori.ca

Baker Drive Elementary Liaison

Vacant: Baker_Drive@coquitlammontessori.ca

Hampton Park Elementary Liaison

Elizabeth Kim Wade: Hampton_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

James Park Elementary Liaison

Vacant: James_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Miller Park Elementary Liaison

Raychel Liang/Cathy Pepp: Miller_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Seaview Elementary Liaison

Golnoosh Emam: Seaview@coquitlammontessori.ca

Harbour View Elementary Liaison

Agnes Achtem: Harbour_View@coquitlammontessori.ca

Montgomery Middle Liaison

Kirsten Parkinson: Montgomery@coquitlammontessori.ca

Scott Creek Middle Liaison

Ping Luo: Scott_Creek@coquitlammontessori.ca