Our Amazing Team

Chairperson

Meaghn Moore ChairPerson@coquitlammontessori.ca

Co chairperson

Vacant

Secretary

Ilene Cadette Secretary@coquitlammontessori.ca

Treasurer

Heather Elliott Treasurer@coquitlammontessori.ca

Technical Support

Lucy Barber
Tech@coquitlammontessori.ca

Donations Director

J.C. Young
Donations@coquitlammontessori.ca

Equipment Purchaser

Linda Intihar Equipment@coquitlammontessori.ca

Inventory Director

Kim Nusantara Inventory@coquitlammontessori.ca

Communications Director

Vacant

School Liaisons

Aspenwood Elementary Liaison

Charlotte Steele: Aspenwood@coquitlammontessori.ca

Baker Drive Elementary Liaison

Elizabeth Kim Wade: Baker_Drive@coquitlammontessori.ca

Hampton Park Elementary Liaison

Teddy Parvanova/Sabrina Aslam: Hampton_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

James Park Elementary Liaison

Elizabeth Carr: James_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Miller Park Elementary Liaison

Raychel Liang/Cathy Rupp: Miller_Park@coquitlammontessori.ca

Seaview Elementary Liaison

Frank Kahlert: Seaview@coquitlammontessori.ca

Harbour View Elementary Liaison

Agnes Achtem: Harbour_View@coquitlammontessori.ca

Montgomery Middle Liaison

Kirsten Parkinson: Montgomery@coquitlammontessori.ca

Scott Creek Middle Liaison

Vacant: Scott_Creek@coquitlammontessori.ca